Privacy Policy

Who we are

The address of our web site is http://www.tmasoft.de. Further information can be found in the Imprint.

Which personal data is collected and why

We collect personal data only when you buy a product on our web site. The collected data contains all information given with the purchase order. These are your name, the billing address and your email address.

We use this data to

  • send you an invoice and the download link for the purchased software
  • inform you about software updates

We do not share information with third parties. On request we send you the stored data via email or delete your data. The request should be send to Kontakt@tmasoft.de.

The web site is hosted by the company VC Server Network . The web server on which this web site is hosted collects temporarily access data like the IP address of your access point and the visited web sites with date and time. For further information see the Privacy Policy of the company VC Server Network.

Cookies

When you open this web site cookies are set for technical reasons which do not contain any personal data. In case you buy a product on our web site, the content of the shopping cart is stored in a cookie until the purchase process is finished. So the content of your cart remains even if you visit another web site meanwhile. Cookies are stored by your browser. You can delete these cookies at any time.

Copyright and Exclusion of Liability

All content of this web site is protected by copyright law and must not be copied, published or used for any other purpose.

We do not take over any responsibility for correctness, completeness and actuality of the content of this web site. I exclude any liability for damages or injuries, which result from the usage of the content of this web site or the files or software, which may be downloaded from this web site.

Third Party Web Sites

This web site contains links to third party web sites. Since I have no influence on the content of these web sites, I do not take over any responsibility for the content or the compliance with privacy of the third party web sites and also do not take over any liability for damages or injuries, which result from the usage of the content of the third party web sites.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Datenschutzerklärung

Wer wir sind

Die Adresse unserer Web-Seite ist: http://www.tmasoft.de. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Impressum.

Welche personenbezogenen Daten wir sammeln und warum wir sie sammeln

Wir erfassen personenbezogene Daten nur dann, wenn Sie ein Produkt auf unserer Web-Seite kaufen. Diese Daten beinhalten alle Informationen, die Sie beim Bestellvorgang angeben, also Ihren Namen, die Rechnungsadresse und die E-Mail-Adresse.

Diese Daten verwenden wir um

  • Ihnen die Rechnung und den Verweis zum Herunterladen der gekauften Software zu schicken
  • Sie über Software-Aktualisierungen zu informeren

Wir geben keine Daten an Dritte weiter. Auf Wunsch senden wir Ihnen die gespeicherten Daten per E-Mail zu oder löschen sie. Senden Sie dazu eine E-Mail an Kontakt@tmasoft.de.

Die Web-Seiten werden auf einem Web-Server der Firma VC Server Network betrieben. Der Web-Server auf dem diese Web-Seiten betrieben werden erfasst standardmäßig temporär Zugriffsdaten, d.h. die IP-Adresse Ihres Zugangs, die Webseiten, die Sie besuchen sowie das Datum und die Uhrzeit des Besuches. Näheres dazu entnehmen Sie bitte der Datenschutzerklärung der Firma VC Server Network.

Cookies

Beim Aufruf der Web-Seite werden aus technischen Gründen Cookies gesetzt, die keinerlei personenbezogene Daten beinhalten. Falls Sie auf unserer Web-Seite etwas kaufen, wird der Inhalt des Einkaufswagens in einem Cookie gespeichert bis der Kauf abgeschlossen ist. Dadurch bleibt der Inhalt des Einkaufswagens erhalten, auch wenn Sie zwischenzeitlich die Web-Seite verlassen haben. Cookies werden in Ihrem Web-Browser gespeichert. Sie können diese Cookies jederzeit löschen.

Urheberrecht und Haftungsausschluss

Alle Inhalte dieser Web-Seiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen nicht kopiert, verbreitet oder anderweitig verwendet werden.

Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität des Inhalts dieser Web-Seiten. Wir schließen jede Haftung für Schäden aus, die aus der Nutzung des Inhalts dieser Web-Seiten entstehen oder der Software oder den Dateien die ggf. von diesen Web-Seiten heruntergeladen werden.

Web-Seiten Dritter

Die Web-Seiten enthalten Verweise auf Web-Seiten Dritter. Da wir keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt dieser Web-Seiten haben, übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt oder die Einhaltung des Datenschutzes der Web-Seiten Dritter und auch keine Haftung für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung des Inhalts der Web-Seiten Dritter entstehen.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch